Baptisms and Black Eyes in Brevard!‏

IMG_0811 IMG_0820 IMG_0847 IMG_0858

“I know that our Savior does live. The gospel is REAL. The Plan of Salvation is REAL. Our purpose on this earth is to prepare to meet God. I know that Jesus Christ really is the Son of the living God. I know that he walked this earth and Atoned for not only our sins, but for every pain, sickness, worry, and care that we experience in this life. He never forsakes us. I know this is REAL and TRUE.

Thank you for your continued love and support. I am truly blessed to have such incredible and inspiring people in my life. Thank you!”

Leave a Reply

